Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

2135 Reads

0 Comments

10125 JEFFERSON HWY
NEW ORLEANS, LA 70123-
Phone: 504-737-4621

Athletic Director:

J.T. Curtis
504-737-4621
Email: jtcurtis@johncurtis.com

Girls Athletic Director (High School and Lower School)
Kristy Hebert
504-427-5465
Email: khebert@johncurtis.com

Sports Information/Public Relations/Assistant Athletic Directors:

Bill Curl
504-908-4023
Email: wm_curl@gmail.com

Jeff Curtis
504-256-3302
Email: jrcurtis@johncurtis.com

Johnny Curtis
504-628-5711
Email: jcurtis3@johncurtis.com

School/Athletic Secretaries:

Donna Bordelon
504-737-4621
Email: dbordelon@johncurtis.com

Lydia Curtis
504-737-4621
Email: lbcurtis@johncurtis.com

Coaching Staffs:

Football
J.T. Curtis
Leon Curtis
Tommy Fabacher
Johnny Curtis
Jeff Curtis
Jerry Godfrey
Lance Rickner
Matt Curtis
Steve Curtis
Jarrod Fabacher
Kyle Pierce
Juan Moncivais
Richard Englander

Volleyball:
Dawn Curtis 504-289-1598
Cindy Taix
Juli Hartley

Cross Country (Boys and Girls):
Preston Curtis 504-421-4474
Chaz Caiado
Howie Inman

Boys Basketball:
Mike Krajcer 504-261-8216
Mark Owens 352-598-1530

Girls Basketball:
Barbara Farris 504-416-4070
Michelle Canamar

Indoor/Outdoor Track (Boys and Girls):
Preston Curtis 504-421-4474
Chaz Caiado
Howie Inman
Eric Smith

Wrestling:
John Kendrick
Gary Osborne
Jeff Berger

Tennis:
Jarrod Fabacher 504-915-7035

Golf:
Daryl Heyl 504-874-1361

Softball:
Jerry Godfrey 504-329-8169
Jarrod Fabacher
Cindy Taix

Baseball
Johnny Curtis 504-628-5711
Jeff Curtis 504-256-3302
Steve Curtis (7th/8th) 504-638-3016
Kyle Pierce (9th/JV) 504-453-3341

Junior High/Middle School/Lower School Athletics

Kristy Hebert 504-427-5465
Corey Buttone 504-206-6431
Preston Curtis 504-421-4474
Brian Salomon 504-289-3246
Michelle Canamar

School Athletic Trainer (provided by Ochsner Hospital and Sports Medicine)
Jeff Berger 504-905-4395

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Kindergarten graduation taking place at the high school today. #BuildingChamps4Life pic.twitter.com/AgrGgUiRjj

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • Follow Us On Instagram

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS