Athletic Dept Info

10125 JEFFERSON HWY
NEW ORLEANS, LA 70123-
Phone: 504-737-4621

Headmaster:

J.T. Curtis
504-737-4621
Email: jtcurtis@johncurtis.com

Junior High Principal
Preston Leon Curtis, Sr.

Asst. High School Principal
Email: Preston Leon Curtis, Jr. 
Email: Lance Rickner

Lower School Principal
Email: Debbie Curtis Eutsler
Email:Steve Curtis

High School Guidance Counselor
Email:Alicia Naccari
Email:Sarah Moncivais

Junior High Guidance Counselor
Email:Kathy Curtis Rickner
Email:Kelsey Eutsler

 

Director of Athletics

Johnny Curtis
504-628-5711
Email: jcurtis3@johncurtis.com

Girls Athletic Director (High School and Lower School)
Kristy Hebert
504-427-5465
Email: khebert@johncurtis.com

Junior High/Elementary Athletic Director/Sports Information
Jeff Curtis
504-256-3302
Email: jrcurtis@johncurtis.com

School/Athletic Secretaries:

Donna Bordelon
504-737-4621
Email: dbordelon@johncurtis.com

Danielle Unger
504-737-4621
Email: dunger@johncurtis.com

Coaching Staffs:

Football
J.T. Curtis
Leon Curtis
Tommy Fabacher
Johnny Curtis
Jeff Curtis
Jerry Godfrey
Lance Rickner
Matt Curtis
Steve Curtis
Jay Pittman
Kyle Schexnayder
Gary Osborne
Richard Englander

Volleyball:

Juli Hartley 504-329-5891
Cindy Taix
Matt Tucker

Cross Country (Boys and Girls):
Preston Curtis 504-421-4474
Howie Inman

Boys Basketball:
William Lewit
Kendrick Grayson

Girls Basketball:
Temeka Johnson
Tia Charles
Richard Englander

Indoor/Outdoor Track:
Preston Curtis  (Head Boys) 504-421-4474
Howie Inman
Eric Smith (Head Girls) 504-813-9547

Wrestling:
John Kendrick
Gary Osborne
Jeff Berger

Tennis:
Jarrod Fabacher 504-915-7035
Ali Curtis

Golf:

Swimming:
Kelsey Eutsler
Ali Curtis

Softball:
Jerry Godfrey 504-329-8169
Jarrod Fabacher
Cindy Taix
Samantha Gilmore

Baseball
Jeff Curtis (Head Varsity) 504-256-3302
Kayne Hargrave (Asst. Varsity/Head  JV/9th) 337-652-7123
Malcolm Orgeron
Matt Gambill
Kyle Schexnayder

Cheer/Dance
Kellie Lauricella Hughes
Toni Curtis

Junior High/Middle School/Lower School Athletics

Kristy Hebert 504-427-5465
Preston Curtis 504-421-4474
Brian Salomon 504-289-3246
Jarrod  Fabacher 504-915-7035

School Athletic Trainer (provided by Ochsner Hospital and Sports Medicine)
Jeff Berger 504-905-4395
Andrew Duplantis